The Future Has A Past...
Help Us To Preserve It

Contact Us

Officers

  • President - Deb Aaron, 785-527-0387 email: daaron1962@gmail.com
  • 1st Vice President - Chris Hord, 816-554-9171 email: chord@kc.rr.com
  • 2nd Vice President - Morris Floyd, 316-207-3308 email: mfloyd17@att.net
  • Secretary - Melanie Naden, 316-744-1487 email:eyesforahs@cox.net
  • Treasurer - Anita Frank, 785-273-5305 email: afrank16@cox.net
  • Historian - Mary Conrad, 913-287-4405 email: pairish@lycos.com
  • Journal Editor - Virginia Wulfkuhle, 785-272-8681 x 266 email: vwulfkuhle@kshs.org
  • Newsletter Editor -Tod and Wendi Bevitt, 785-817-7763 email: bevitt@buriedpast.com

Area Representatives

  • 1 (NW)-Don Rowlison, 620-596-3725 email: drowlison.studley@gmail.com
  • 2 (N Central)-Baron Shively, 620-241-1293 email: bdshive@sbcglobal.net
  • 3 (NE)-Crystal Kennedy, 785-862-3522 email:none
  • 4 (SW)-Norman Dye, 620-873-2076 email: meademuseums@yahoo.com
  • 5 (S Central)-Nick Macaluso, 316-722-0853 email:klmnem@cox.net
  • 6 (SE)-Melanie Naden, 316-744-1487 email: eyesforahs@cox.net

Chapters and Presidents

  • High Plains (Colby area) - Nancy Arendt, 785-443-2568 email:arendts@st-tel.net
  • Kanza (Atchison area) - Tom Fitzmaurice, 913-367-2389 email:teletom54@yahoo.com
  • Mud Creek (Salina area) - Bill Olson, 785-227-4328.
  • Shawnee (Topeka area) - Vita Tucker, 785-654-3640 email:tuckrfarm@yahoo.com.
  • Waconda (Beloit area) - Linda O'Hara, email: rxrelax@yahoo.com

Website Committee

  • Chairman-Nancy Arendt,785-443-2568 email:arendts@st-tel.net
  • Robert Hoard, email:rhoard@kshs.og
  • Tod and Wendi Bevitt, 785-817-7763 email:bevitt@buriedpast.com
  • Webmaster-Scott Shackelford, email:sshackelford@yahoo.com
Field School

Kansas Anthropological Association

KAA 2014, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED